Old Haberdashers Cricket Club

Old Haberdashers Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 05 May 2018 Sandridge(A) Away1pmHerts. League Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 12 May 2018 Hatfield Hyde(H) Home1pmHerts. League Abandoned
Sat 19 May 2018 Parkfield & Headstone(A) Away1pmHerts. League
Sat 26 May 2018 Hoddesdon II(A) Away1pmHerts. League
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Lutonians(H) Home1pmHerts. League
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Knebworth Park II(A) Away1pmHerts. League
Sat 16 Jun 2018 North Mymms II(H) Home1pmHerts. League
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Haberdashers' Aske's School(A) Away11amFriendly
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Chipperfield Clarendon(A) Away1pmHerts. League
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Cheshunt(H) Home1pmHerts. League
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sandridge(H) Home1pmHerts. League
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Hatfield Hyde(A) Away1pmHerts. League
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Parkfield & Headstone(H) Home1pmHerts. League
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Hoddesdon II(H) Home1pmHerts. League
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Lutonians(A) Away1pmHerts. League
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Knebworth Park II(H) Home1pmHerts. League
Sat 18 Aug 2018 North Mymms II(A) Away1pmHerts. League
Sun 19 Aug 2018 Bradninch CC(A) Away14:00Devon Tour
Mon 20 Aug 2018 Kilimington CC(A) Away14:00Devon Tour
Tue 21 Aug 2018 Heathcoat CC(A) Away14:00Devon Tour
Wed 22 Aug 2018 Exeter CC(A) Away14:00Devon Tour
Thu 23 Aug 2018 Cullompton CC(A) Away14:00Devon Tour
Fri 24 Aug 2018 Sidmouth CC(A) Away10:30am TBCDevon Tour
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Chipperfield Clarendon(H) Home1pmHerts. League
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Cheshunt(A) Away12:30pmHerts. League