Old Haberdashers Cricket Club

Old Haberdashers Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 29 Apr 2017Knebworth Park CCAway (Old Knebworth Lane, Knebworth)1pmPre-Season Friendly
Sat 06 May 2017Radlett 3Home1pmHerts League Div 5A Won by 6 wickets
Sat 13 May 2017Bentley HeathAway1pmHerts League Div 5A Lost by 111 runs
Sat 20 May 2017Leverstock Green 2Home1pmHerts League Div 5A Won by 59 runs
Sat 27 May 2017Hatfield & CrusadersAway1pmHerts League Div 5A
Sat 03 Jun 2017Preston 2Home1pmHerts League Div 5A
Sat 10 Jun 2017St. Albans 2Away1pmHerts League Div 5A
Sat 17 Jun 2017Ickleford 2Home1pmHerts League Div 5A
Sun 18 Jun 2017Haberdashers' Aske's SchoolAway11amNobbly Tanner Trophy
Sat 24 Jun 2017Old CholmeleiansAway1pmHerts League Div 5A
Sat 01 Jul 2017Waltham X RosedaleHome1pmHerts League Div 5A
Sat 08 Jul 2017Radlett 3Away1pmHerts League Div 5A
Sat 15 Jul 2017Bentley HeathHome1pmHerts League Div 5A
Sat 22 Jul 2017Leverstock Green 2Away1pmHerts League Div 5A
Sat 29 Jul 2017Hatfield & CrusadersHome1pmHerts League Div 5A
Sat 05 Aug 2017Preston 2Away1pmHerts League Div 5A
Sat 12 Aug 2017St. Albans 2Home1pmHerts League Div 5A
Sat 19 Aug 2017Ickleford 2Away1pmHerts League Div 5A
Sun 20 Aug 2017Bradninch CCAway2pmDevon Tour
Mon 21 Aug 2017Kilimington CCAway2pmDevon Tour
Tue 22 Aug 2017Cullompton CCAway2pmDevon Tour
Wed 23 Aug 2017Exeter CCAway2pmDevon Tour
Thu 24 Aug 2017Heathcoat CCAway1:30pmDevon Tour
Fri 25 Aug 2017Sidmouth CCAway2pmDevon Tour
Sat 26 Aug 2017Old CholmeleiansHome1pmHerts League Div 5A
Sat 02 Sep 2017Waltham X RosedaleAway12:30pmHerts League Div 5A