Old Haberdashers Cricket Club

Old Haberdashers Cricket Club OHCC XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 22 Apr 2018 Netteswell & Burnt Mill CC(A) Away (Harlow CC)1pmFriendly Won by 12 runs
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Knebworth Park(A) Away1:30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 29 Apr 2018 Northwood XI(A) Away2pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 06 May 2018 Princes Risborough(A) Away2pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 13 May 2018 Aldenham CC(A) Away2pmFriendly
Sun 20 May 2018 Players & Jesters CC(H) Home2pmFriendly
Sun 27 May 2018 Belmont & Edgware CC(A) Away (Croxdale Road)1pmChess Valley League
Sun 24 Jun 2018 Octopus CC(A) Away1pmChess Valley League
Sun 01 Jul 2018 Edgware CC(H) Home1pmChess Valley League
Sun 08 Jul 2018 Little Berkhamsted Sahibs(H) Home2pmFriendly
Sun 15 Jul 2018 Crouch End(H) Home1pmChess Valley League
Sun 22 Jul 2018 Old Fallopians(H) HomeTBCFriendly
Sun 29 Jul 2018 Chipperfield(A) Away1pmChess Valley League
Sun 05 Aug 2018 South Loughton CC(A) Away1:30pmFriendly
Sun 12 Aug 2018 Greenwood Park(H) Home1pmChess Valley League
Sun 26 Aug 2018 Finchley 2(H) Home1pmChess Valley League
Sun 02 Sep 2018 Aldenham CC(H) Home1pmFriendly
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Boxmoor(A) Away1pmFriendly
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Hertford XI(A) Away1pmFriendly
Sun 16 Sep 2018 UCS Old Boys(A) Away1pmFriendly
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Princes Risborough(A) Away1:30pmFriendly