Old Haberdashers Cricket Club

Old Haberdashers Cricket Club - OHCC XI

The OHCC XI represents The Club in the Chess Valley Sunday League and in other matches which aren't scheduled as 1st XI or 2nd XI fixtures.

We will be in Division 5 for the forthcoming, 2017, season. 

League Table
To see the current Chess Valley Division 5 League Table please click the link below:

CVL Division 5
Upcoming fixtures
 TeamOppositionVenueStart

Date: Sun 27 Aug 2017

 OHCC XISouth Loughton CCAway 1:30pm

Date: Sun 03 Sep 2017

 OHCC XIFinchley 2Home 1pm

Date: Sat 09 Sep 2017

 OHCC XIRickmansworth CCAway TBC

Date: Sun 10 Sep 2017

 OHCC XIOctopusAway 1pm

Date: Sat 16 Sep 2017

 OHCC XIHertfordAway 1pm

Date: Sun 17 Sep 2017

 OHCC XIUCS Old BoysAway 1pm
Latest results
 TeamOppositionResult
Data pager
Data pager
12
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 12 items in 2 pages

Date: Sun 06 Aug 2017

 OHCC XIRedbourn Lost by 80 runs

Date: Sun 30 Jul 2017

 OHCC XIAldenham CC Won by 8 runs

Date: Sun 23 Jul 2017

 OHCC XIAlexandra Park Lost by 6 wickets

Date: Sun 16 Jul 2017

 OHCC XIChaseville CANCELLED

Date: Sun 11 Jun 2017

 OHCC XITotteridge Millhillians Won by 124 runs

Date: Sun 04 Jun 2017

 OHCC XIPotters Bar CANCELLED

Date: Mon 29 May 2017

 OHCC XIGreat Melton CC (Norfolk) Won by 3 wickets

Date: Sun 28 May 2017

 OHCC XIBelmont & Edgware CC CANCELLED

Date: Sun 14 May 2017

 OHCC XIAldenham CC CANCELLED

Date: Sun 30 Apr 2017

 OHCC XIPrinces Risborough Lost by 4 wickets